top of page
Official Website of Composer

Hymns For You

Piano solo with select violin of confessional hymns
Hymns For You Book Page.png
Posed picture .png
My Story

Growing up in a house with a mother who was a music teacher, music was a common element within Kurt's life.  It wasn't until a late night while on a military deployment in Kuwait where Kurt found his inspiration for piano. 

Over time while focusing on piano, he realized that he had a unique gift of composing and creating piano music. This gift of composing turned into a career that has lead to three books,  concerts across the midwest, and most importantly, friendships that will last a lifetime! 

The niche of music Kurt specializes in is solo piano arrangements of hymns. His aim is always to create music that is easy to listen to and simple enough to learn for other musicians!

My Books

Hymns For You

A Christmas Journey

Hymns That I Love

Web of Lies

More Info