top of page

Track List


1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

2. My Song is Love Unknown

3. Within the Father's House

4. Chief of Sinners Though I Be

5. Doxology

6. Christ is Arisen

7. Thou Art the Way

8. Children of the Heavenly Father

9. Amazing Grace

10. Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness

11. Seek Ye First The Kingdom of God

12. On Jordan's Bank the Baptists Cry

13. Christ Be My Leader

Hymns For You CD

    bottom of page